Pictures…Take 2

So, yesterday, I tried posting a blog about the pictures I put on facebook, but when I checked back today, I noticed that it must have mysteriously disappeared into cyberworld. So, I shall try again. If somebody finds the aforementioned stolen blog, please let me know where it is and how I shall retrieve it back.

Anywho. If you’d like to see pictures, click on this link:

http://www.facebook.com/album.php?aid=30333&l=54b64&id=513368337

Even if you don’t have facebook, you can still view the pictures. Just click on each one and it’ll enlarge and you can look through the album. I will continue to post pictures in this album and just repost this link each time so you can know when I’ve added new pictures. Sound nice and confusing? Good. Mission accomplished.

Happy Sunday…Let me know if you find my missing blog…

2 thoughts on “Pictures…Take 2

  1. Is in the 50’s this am–lots of snow gone thanks also to rain last night–so just got back from a walk with Gunther…..and then enjoyed all your photos. Had no problem getting in to see them with the link you gave, so thanks very much. It looks very nice and comfortable. I expect Brian to be good at Pool when he returns !!
    moi

Leave a Reply

